How Are We Doing?

At Hillcrest Volkswagen Inc, we love to hear what customers thought of their visit to our delearship. It is the best way for us to improve or keep doing the best possible job. Honest feedback is the only way that we can continue to provide a relaxed and fun shopping experience. So if you have the time, please take a few moments to tell us what you thought about your time at Hillcrest Volkswagen Inc. Every time you come to Hillcrest Volkswagen Inc you will be welcomed by our friendly and knowledgeable team.

Customer Lobby
21 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Guy Page, Hillcrest VW 06 Apr 2017
I'd like to thank Wayne, Broderick, and everyone at Hillcrest for their help getting my new mk7 GTI SE! Hands down, my best buying experience to date! If there's anywhere is Southwest PA to get a deal on a Volkswagen and be treated well its Hillcrest. I would recommend anyone interested in a new or ...preowned Volkswagen to stop out. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Curtis J McDonald, Hillcrest 01 Apr 2017
I never imagined that I would end up with a brand new GTI! So many good things to say, but I'll keep it short. There is something I admire about a small family owned dealership. Aside from a referral, small, family owned is the reason I came to Hillcrest VW. Tim and Wayne were fantastic. Thank you a...ll so much for an enjoyable experience! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
spike6373 07 Mar 2017
Awesome experience leasing a new Tiguan. I love the vehicle and loved the easy and quick sales process. Thank you Broderick!!!
5 rate
Edmunds
jmull22 28 Feb 2017
Broderick and his staff were friendly and professional. No salesmen! Just regular guy. I test drove the Tiguan and drove away in 30 minutes ! And that includes me transferring my things from my old car! They also gave me a great deal with only my first payment down. No extra fees or expenses! I...f you want a VW, you must come here! I went to other large VW dealerships and they didn't even come close to the service or monthly payment! Btw I've never written a review but these guys deserve the 5 star recognition! Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Happy Shopper1 20 Aug 2016
My daughter has just purchased a Jetta from Hillcrest, and the expirience was so pleasurable my husband and I went for a replacement of our 1998 Escort. I know I'll be back for more buisness
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris Bahney 20 Aug 2016
Until now, I've been taking my car to the larger dealer in the area - Imports by Day - and have received terrible service. Last week I took my car to Hillcrest for my 40k maintenance, and to have a few other items on the car repaired. The staff at Hillcrest took care of all of my concerns, and even ...advised a very costly part of my maintenance, the DSG transmission fluid change, was not required for my vehicle. They did however need to keep my car a few extra nights, as parts of the service were forgotten, but offered me a loaner at no additional cost. I will be returning to this dealership in the future! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Amber Macura 20 Aug 2016
I have lived by this dealership all my life, and I can't believe it has taken me so long to purchase from them. They are so willing to work with you and help anyway they can. I truly feel like family
5 rate
Facebook
Moonsliver 23 Jun 2016
I've always thought that car shopping should be a joy, but it never has been...until NOW!!! I recently found myself in the most unexpected position of having to purchase a new vehicle. Needless to say, I dreaded the experience. After contacting another dealer and getting absolutely nowher...e, I reached out to Hillcrest VW (previously unknown to me), and within minutes, I was contacted by Broderick Alley. What a gift!!! From beginning to end, Broderick was professional, conscientious, diligent, and attentive...not to mention just a whole lot of fun. Yes, you read that right...I actually had FUN purchasing my vehicle. Broderick and Hillcrest were able to deliver to me a quality vehicle at a reasonable price in a timely fashion, and with just about the best customer service that I've experienced in ages. Thank you, Broderick and Hillcrest, from a VERY satisfied customer!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vinay Gupta, Arlington, VA 23 Jun 2016
My wife and I purchased a pre-owned 2015 BMW X3 from Hillcrest VW. Broderick took good care of us. We negotiated the price over the phone in just a few moments. He even brought the car to us in Arlington, VA! Everything was as promised with no nonsense.
5 rate
Google
Mike E 23 Jan 2016
My local VW dealer closed and Hillcrest was one of the next closest, the others did not receive good reviews. After dealing with Hilcrest for the last year on a Certified Pre-owned VW that was bought at another VW dealer, they have lived up to their prior reviews. The Service Department staff is e...xcellent, helpful and courteous. They always return the car freshly washed and all work completed. Highly recommend them to anyone in the area looking for a VW dealer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.